李庆顺 Qingshun Quinn Li

李庆顺 Qingshun Quinn Li, Dean

A218

0592-2189836 liqq@xmu.edu.cn

沈小平 Xiaoping Shen

沈小平 Xiaoping Shen, Chairman of the College Council

A218

0592-2186808 xpshen@xmu.edu.cn

黄邦钦 Bangqin Huang

黄邦钦 Bangqin Huang, Associate Dean

A310

0592-2187783 bqhuang@xmu.edu.cn

王大志 Dazhi Wang

王大志 Dazhi Wang, Associate Dean

A326

2189820 dzwang@xmu.edu.cn

郑海雷 Heilei Zheng

郑海雷 Heilei Zheng, Associate Dean

B336

2189821 zhenghl@xmu.edu.cn

周克夫 Kefu Zhou

周克夫 Kefu Zhou, Vice Chairman of the College Council

C426

2181515 zhkefu@xmu.edu.cn

许美霞

许美霞, Vice Chairman of the College Council

A231

2189815 xumeixia@xmu.edu.cn

曹文志 Wenzhi Cao

曹文志 Wenzhi Cao, Associate Dean

A416

2185877 wzcao@xmu.edu.cn

王新红 Xinhong Wang

王新红 Xinhong Wang, Department Chair of Environmental Science and Engineering

C408

0592-2187857 xhwang@xmu.edu.cn

陈 荣 Rong Chen

陈 荣 Rong Chen, Associate Department Chair of Environmental Science and Engineering

C434

0592-2180792 chenrong@xmu.edu.cn

黄凌风 Lingfeng Huang

黄凌风 Lingfeng Huang, Department Chair of Ecological Science and Engineering

B-218

0592-2188455 huanglf@xmu.edu.cn

杨盛昌 Shengchang Yang

杨盛昌 Shengchang Yang, Associate Department Chair of Ecological Science and Engineering

B328

0592-2184062 scyang@xmu.edu.cn

王文卿 Wenqing Wang

王文卿 Wenqing Wang, Associate Department Chair of Ecological Science and Engineering

B420

0592-2880228 mangroves@xmu.edu.cn

史大林 Dalin Shi

史大林 Dalin Shi, Director of Environmental Science Research Center

A418

0592-2182322 dshi@xmu.edu.cn

陈 猛 Meng Chen

陈 猛 Meng Chen, Associate Director of Environmental Science Research Center

C318

0592-2880242 mengchen@xmu.edu.cn

Name Title Office Phone email
潘 燕 Yan Pan 办公室主任 Office Director A211 0592-2186558 panyan@xmu.edu.cn
林明华 Minghua Lin 团委书记 Secretary, Youth League A206 0592-2189838 lmh@xmu.edu.cn
黄建珍 Jianzhen Huang 党务秘书 Secretary, Party Affairs A210 0592-2186676 hjzhen@xmu.edu.cn
张璐婧 Lujing Zhang 辅导员 Counselor A206 0592-2189839 zhanglujing@xmu.edu.cn
何鸿鸣 Hongming He 网络秘书、研究生秘书 Secretary, Graduate Teaching Affairs A208 0592-2189829 eriche@xmu.edu.cn
王新丽 Xinli Wang 秘书 Secretary A210 0592-2186338 wangxinli@xmu.edu.cn
李岚 Lan Li 教学秘书Secretary, Undergraduate Teaching Affairs A208 0592-2189835 esebk@xmu.edu.cn
李青鸿 Carrie Lee 外事秘书 Secretary, International Programs A208 0592-2189823 carrie_lee@xmu.edu.cn
张燕 Yan Zhang 财务秘书Secretary, Finance A205 0592-2189837 zhangyan@xmu.edu.cn
张炜炜 Weiwei Zhang 出纳Secretary, Teller A205 0592-2880235 zhangweiwei@xmu.edu.cn
诸姮 Heng Zhu 科研秘书Secretary, Finance A208 0592-2181127 hy985@xmu.edu.cn
甘霖莉Linli Gan 行政秘书Administrative Secretary A210 0592-2189832 ganlinli@xmu.edu.cn
郑陈娟 Chenjuan Zheng 部重秘书Secretary, Key Laboratory of Ministry of Education for Coastal and Wetland Ecosystems A221 0592-2189656 zhengcj@xmu.edu.cn
黄水英 Shuiying Huang 省重秘书Secretary, Fujian Provincial Key Laboratory for Coastal Ecology and Environmental Studies A221 0592-2181352 ztchen@xmu.edu.cn
程向真 Xiangzhen Cheng 后勤秘书Secretary, Logistics A210 0592-2189827 oceanzz@xmu.edu.cn
黄奕雅 Yiya Huang 教学秘书Secretary, Undergraduate Teaching Affairs A208 0592-2880259 yiyahuang@xmu.edu.cn
柯晓琳 Xiaolin Ke 人事秘书Secretary, HR A210 0592-2880260 kexiaolin@xmu.edu.cn
  • Category

© 2016 College Of The Environment & Ecology. Xiamen University. All rights reserved.